About us Contact us Help

Calexico concert tickets

Calexico is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday April 19th, 2018 at Tricky Falls Theater in El Paso.

27 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 19 Thu 20:00 PM Calexico Tricky Falls Theater - El Paso, TX See more
Apr 21 Sat 19:00 PM Calexico The Vanguard - Tulsa, OK See more
Apr 22 Sun 20:00 PM Calexico Blueberry Hill Duck Room - St. Louis, MO See more
Apr 23 Mon 20:00 PM Calexico Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, MN See more
Apr 25 Wed 19:00 PM Calexico Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL See more
Apr 26 Thu 20:30 PM Calexico The Woodward Theater - Cincinnati - Cincinnati, OH See more
Apr 27 Fri 20:00 PM Calexico Lincoln Theatre - DC - Washington, DC See more
Apr 29 Sun 20:00 PM Calexico Bowery Ballroom - New York, NY See more
May 1 Tue 20:00 PM Calexico The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA See more
May 2 Wed 20:00 PM Calexico World Cafe Live - Philadelphia, PA See more
May 3 Thu 20:30 PM Calexico Jefferson Theater - VA - Charlottesville, VA See more
May 4 Fri 3:30 AM Beale Street Music Festival: Queens of the Stone Age, Jack White & Post Malone - 3 Day Pass Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN See more
May 5 Sat 8:00 AM Beale Street Music Festival: Jack White, Logic & Incubus - Saturday Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN See more
May 7 Mon 20:00 PM Calexico Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA See more
May 8 Tue 20:00 PM Calexico Mercy Lounge - Nashville, TN See more
May 31 Thu 20:00 PM Calexico Rialto Theatre - Tucson - Tucson, AZ See more
Jun 1 Fri 20:00 PM Calexico The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ See more
Jun 2 Sat 21:00 PM Calexico El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jun 3 Sun 20:00 PM Calexico Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA See more
Jun 5 Tue 20:00 PM Calexico The Great American Music Hall - San Francisco, CA See more
Show more